Home > Board

We have a diverse group of individuals volunteering their time to manage Canadian Lighthouses of Lake Superior. Each year board members are elected from the membership for a one year term. 

Board of Directors

Treasurer                        Paul Capon

Board                             Betty Carpick

                                        Eve Graham

                                       Kevin Graham

                                       Archie Hoogsteen

                                       Deb Koivu

                                       Vic Miller  

                                      Julie Rosenthal

Managing Director         Paul Morralee

Honorary Members        Susan Visser